Lansing Division

5236 Dumond Court, Suite A, Lansing, MI 48917

Phone: (517) 322-3800
Fax: (517) 322-0305

Grand Rapids Division

4457 40th St SE, Kentwood, MI 49512, USA

Phone: (616) 456-0059
Fax: (616) 456-0383

Texas Division

2045 US-380 #100, Decatur, TX 76234, USA

Phone: (940) 626-0022
Fax: (940) 626-0047

Contact List

First
Last
Title
Location
Email
HEADQUARTERS – Lansing
Mike Davis  President Lansing mike@davisconstruction.us
Tammy Keller Accounting Manager & Payroll Lansing tammy@davisconstruction.us
Brian Grammer Safety Director/EEO Lansing brian@davisconstruction.us
Terri Neumann Office Manager Lansing terri@davisconstruction.us
Taralee Morgridge Accounting & Payroll Lansing taralee@davisconstruction.us
BRIDGE DIVISION
Scott Miller Vice President & Estimator Lansing scott@davisconstruction.us
Mark Davis General Superintendent
Zech Clise Project Manager Lansing zech@davisconstruction.us
CONCRETE DIVISION & GENERAL CONTRACTING
Rob Kaliniak Vice President & Estimator Grand Rapids rob@davisconstruction.us
Peter Elzinga Project Manager Grand Rapids peter@davisconstruction.us
Barbara Schultz-Hall Project Administrator Lansing barb@davisconstruction.us
Jessica Rus Secretary Grand Rapids jessica@davisconstruction.us
SITEWORK DIVISION & GENERAL CONTRACTING
Pat McGann Division Manager & Estimator Grand Rapids pat@davisconstruction.us
SHOP & YARD FACILITY
Lisa Doyle Transportation, Equipment & Aggregates Manager Shop & Yard lisa@davisconstruction.us
Josh Rhadigan Shop Supervisor Shop & Yard josh@davisconstruction.us
TEXAS DIVISION
Greg Sherman Vice President Texas gregsherman@dcicontracting.org
David Proctor Vice President Texas dproctor@dcicontracting.org
Eunice Pena Office Manager Texas epena@dcicontracting.org

 

Davis Construction Locations

Lansing Office

5236 Dumond Ct, Suite A, Lansing, MI 48917

Phone: (517) 322-3800
Fax: (517) 322-0305

Lansing Office

5236 Dumond Court, Suite A, Lansing, MI 48917

Phone: (517) 322-3800
Fax: (517) 322-0305

Grand Rapids Office

4457 40th St SE, Kentwood, MI 49512, USA

Phone: (616) 456-0059
Fax: (616) 456-0383

Grand Rapids Office

4457 40th St SE, Kentwood, MI 49512, USA

Phone: (616) 456-0059
Fax: (616) 456-0383

Texas Office

2045 US-380 #100, Decatur, TX 76234, USA

Phone: (940) 626-0022
Fax: (940) 626-0047

Texas Office

2045 US-380 #100, Decatur, TX 76234, USA

Phone: (940) 626-0022
Fax: (940) 626-0047

Contact Us